Latest Products http://www.deluxent.co.in Latest Products Sat, 31 Oct 2020 18:04:52 +0530 en-us http://www.deluxent.co.in Industrial Blades http://www.deluxent.co.in/industrial-blades.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/industrial-blades.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Knives http://www.deluxent.co.in/industrial-knives.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/industrial-knives.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Profile Cutter http://www.deluxent.co.in/profile-cutter.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/profile-cutter.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lutz Blades http://www.deluxent.co.in/lutz-blades.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/lutz-blades.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Scoring Slitter Blades http://www.deluxent.co.in/scoring-slitter-blades.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/scoring-slitter-blades.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Granulator Blades http://www.deluxent.co.in/granulator-blades.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/granulator-blades.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HSS Cutting Saw Blades http://www.deluxent.co.in/hss-cutting-saw-blades.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/hss-cutting-saw-blades.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tungsten Carbide Tipped Blades http://www.deluxent.co.in/tungsten-carbide-tipped-blades.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/tungsten-carbide-tipped-blades.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wood Planer Knives http://www.deluxent.co.in/wood-planer-knives.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/wood-planer-knives.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vent Trimming Blades http://www.deluxent.co.in/vent-trimming-blades.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/vent-trimming-blades.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Panel Saw Blades http://www.deluxent.co.in/panel-saw-blades.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/panel-saw-blades.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shearing Blades http://www.deluxent.co.in/shearing-blades.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/shearing-blades.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solid Carbide End Mill http://www.deluxent.co.in/solid-carbide-end-mill.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/solid-carbide-end-mill.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Core Sheet Cutter http://www.deluxent.co.in/core-sheet-cutter.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/core-sheet-cutter.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bias Cutter Blades http://www.deluxent.co.in/bias-cutter-blades.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/bias-cutter-blades.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Counter Profile Cutter http://www.deluxent.co.in/counter-profile-cutter.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/counter-profile-cutter.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flute Insert Profile Cutter http://www.deluxent.co.in/flute-insert-profile-cutter.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/flute-insert-profile-cutter.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Cutting Carbide Knives http://www.deluxent.co.in/paper-cutting-carbide-knives.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/paper-cutting-carbide-knives.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Perforation Blades http://www.deluxent.co.in/perforation-blades.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/perforation-blades.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tungsten Carbide Saw Blades http://www.deluxent.co.in/tungsten-carbide-saw-blades.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/tungsten-carbide-saw-blades.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Friction Saw Blades http://www.deluxent.co.in/friction-saw-blades.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/friction-saw-blades.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Slitting Knives http://www.deluxent.co.in/slitting-knives.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/slitting-knives.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Circular Knives http://www.deluxent.co.in/circular-knives.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/circular-knives.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cut Off Knives http://www.deluxent.co.in/cut-off-knives.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/cut-off-knives.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jointer Knives http://www.deluxent.co.in/jointer-knives.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/jointer-knives.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sheet Cutting Knives http://www.deluxent.co.in/sheet-cutting-knives.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/sheet-cutting-knives.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Granulator Knives http://www.deluxent.co.in/granulator-knives.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/granulator-knives.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Foil Slitter Knives http://www.deluxent.co.in/foil-slitter-knives.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/foil-slitter-knives.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Peeling Knives http://www.deluxent.co.in/peeling-knives.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/peeling-knives.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Veneer Slicer Knives http://www.deluxent.co.in/veneer-slicer-knives.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/veneer-slicer-knives.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Top Slitter Knives http://www.deluxent.co.in/top-slitter-knives.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/top-slitter-knives.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Circular Slitter Knives http://www.deluxent.co.in/circular-slitter-knives.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/circular-slitter-knives.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Scrap Cutting Knives http://www.deluxent.co.in/scrap-cutting-knives.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/scrap-cutting-knives.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Circular Top Knives http://www.deluxent.co.in/circular-top-knives.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/circular-top-knives.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Guillotine Knives http://www.deluxent.co.in/guillotine-knives.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/guillotine-knives.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chipper Fly Knives http://www.deluxent.co.in/chipper-fly-knives.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/chipper-fly-knives.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crush Cutter Knives http://www.deluxent.co.in/crush-cutter-knives.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/crush-cutter-knives.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tungsten Carbide Blades http://www.deluxent.co.in/tungsten-carbide-blades.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/tungsten-carbide-blades.htm Industrial Blades Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crush Cutter Pneumatic Holder http://www.deluxent.co.in/crush-cutter-pneumatic-holder.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/crush-cutter-pneumatic-holder.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Clients http://www.deluxent.co.in/our-clients.htm http://www.deluxent.co.in/our-clients.htm Wed, 01 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530